https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Aavw-eidSbk&feature=youtu.be

    positive review  HIGHLY RECOMMEND! My wife and I were married December 2019. We decided that videography was a priority because we wanted to keep and share the memories for our lifetime and for our children so they knew the joy of our wedding and what it meant to us. We booked Twelve One a year and half prior and never felt any worry on their talent and trusted them completely with knowing we wanted to focus on our love story and the importance of incorporating our family!Donovan and Meagan are the nicest people and they were great to work with! We hope you choose Twelve One Projects... because there’s no doubt of their talent and the end result was better than we had ever imagined.🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you! Amanda & Sam Berning

    Amanda Kay Berning Avatar Amanda Kay Berning
    February 22, 2020

    positive review  I don’t even know where to begin. Donovan and Meagan are literally a huge double threat. They are such an amazing power couple. They are there to HUSTLE and get things done but also know how to have fun. At the beginning I hesitated paying for a videographer and I am SO glad I listened to my gut and hired them. Being able to relive all of our memories over and over again has to be the greatest blessing and I cannot thank Twelve One Projects enough. Their attention to detail, professionalism and passion shows straight through their work. Don’t hesitate, do it!!

    Maria Ketchum Avatar Maria Ketchum
    January 23, 2020

    positive review  Donovan captured our 10 year anniversary! Uniquely amazing and like nothing else I’ve ever seen! I always dreamed of having something from our wedding like this! He made our dream a possibility! His high quality work/art will be a cherished memory forever ❤️ You won’t just have a videographer working for you, you will have a friend for life because that’s how you will be treated!

    Rebecca Eighmy Avatar Rebecca Eighmy
    December 28, 2019

    positive review  Handled my crazy family with class! Love everything you do and create! We will definitely be working with you again in the future!

    Jordan Fitzpatrick Avatar Jordan Fitzpatrick
    October 14, 2019

    positive review  As a photographer I have worked with Donovan on multiple occasions now and it just keeps getting better! He is full of ideas and is amazing at guiding and working with the bride and groom to make sure he gets that perfect shot! His contiouse interaction and encouragement through the day is wonderful! Highly recommend Twelve One Projects!

    Bre Brown Avatar Bre Brown
    September 23, 2019

    positive review  donovan and meagan are simply the best! my husband and i booked them for videography for our wedding on July 6, 2019 and we cannot thank them enough. we wanted a video of our special day to watch on our anniversaries in the future and the videos they captured of our wedding day were absolutely perfect. not only is their work amazing but these two are down to earth and such a fun couple to hang out with. our entire wedding party and family loved spending time with them! if you are needing a videographer, book them! i will 100% be booking sessions in the future for family photos 🥰

    Amanda Tieskoetter Avatar Amanda Tieskoetter
    September 21, 2019

    positive review  I don’t even know where to start with my experience with Twelve One Projects. If I could 10 stars, I would.From the very beginning, Donavan offered his phone number and began making an instant connection with us (and my mom). He quickly became close to us. His personality and eagerness to get to know us and our vision made this process so easy.Right before the big day, he called and asked all of the important details, the first looks, bridal party size, timing, music type, what vibe we wanted our video to give, etc.They showed up early with all smiles. During the day he was great at reminding us about our time limits as most newlyweds are warned, the time goes by so fast and you forget what’s going on. Since it was important for us to respectful of their time and ours, we valued that they did this.Twelve One did more than a remarkable job. They captured all the moments that we want to remember. We will forever cherish the memories that Twelve One gave us and we will continue to rave about their amazingness.Thank you Donovan and Meagan!

    Taryn Williams Avatar Taryn Williams
    September 15, 2019

    positive review  We recently had our family portraits done by Twelve One Team and they were best family photos we have had done. Kudos to the Donovan! Go Chiefs!

    Chris Moore Avatar Chris Moore
    September 14, 2019

    positive review  We fell in love with your work online but you went above and beyond our expectations the day of. You were so easy to work with and gave excellent direction. You were laid back and made everyone feel comfortable. Our entire wedding party thought you were a hoot. We love our teasers already and can’t wait to see the rest. Thank you so much for being a part of our day and helping capture it so we can relive it for years to come. We had sooo much fun with you and will recommend you highly to anyone and everyone. Ps...Megan was also amazing and you should stop firing her! 😜

    Nicole Nielsen Avatar Nicole Nielsen
    August 19, 2019

    positive review  Simply the best- we loved having Donovan with us to celebrate our day and had so many compliments from our friends and family about how much fun he was. Took the time to get to know us before the wedding, and had such a quick turn around for sneak peeks and our video which was incredible. We have had so many compliments on the quality of work Donovan does. Book them right now- you won't regret it!

    Kayla Lunn Avatar Kayla Lunn
    August 10, 2019

    positive review  They are locally owned and hard working, down to Earth people.

    Doreen Lee Avatar Doreen Lee
    June 18, 2019

    positive review  I was a second shooter for a wedding that Donovan was shooting and I have to say I am SO impressed with him. His charisma and his love for the work just shows through every single thing he does. Highly recommend to any couple wanting amazing and well thought out videos!!!

    Yeisha Lee Sarceño Avatar Yeisha Lee Sarceño
    June 9, 2019

    positive review  both donovan and meagan, are such a beautiful people, but also so fun to work with, i knew instantly the first time i met donovan he would exceed all my expectations, and when i tell you he went above and beyond..,he truly went above and beyond! i couldn’t have chose a better duo to help capture such great moments on our wedding day, currently still in awe and constantly watching our sneak peak and teaser. i already know what to expect from the highlight video, if it is anything like our sneak peak and teaser i can anticipate it being top tier fuego 🔥🔥🔥 ahaha! THANK YOU BOTH!! we are so blessed to have you be there with us ❤️, we truly can’t thank you enough! 🙌🏽🙏🏽i don’t know how to put stars on this thing but :⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️they deserve well over 5 stars!!

    Teria Le Avatar Teria Le
    May 29, 2019

    positive review  The vision that they bring to fruition.

    Netta KeptbyHim Patterson Avatar Netta KeptbyHim Patterson
    May 27, 2019

    positive review  We are so blessed that we were able to have Twelve One Projects capture our day and create videos that we can watch for a lifetime. 10/10 would recommend them to anyone who is getting married. Donovan & Meagan are so much fun to work with and they truly care about each couple they work with. They join in on the fun of the big day and get to know the couple before the wedding. Their work is phenomenal and the videos went above and beyond my expectations. 😍🥰

    Rachael Neff Avatar Rachael Neff
    May 24, 2019

    positive review  Donovan captured the images beautifully but most importantly he captured and made the love, joy and the celebratory energy felt in his videos. 👌🥰

    Ruth Charlotte Camins Avatar Ruth Charlotte Camins
    May 17, 2019

    positive review  Donavan is amazing to work with! I love his upbeat energy and friendly personality. He truly loves his job and it shows in his work. As a wedding planner, I highly recommend Twelve One to anyone thinking twice about having a videographer. You will not regret it!

    Karla Lewenczuk Avatar Karla Lewenczuk
    March 19, 2019

    positive review  Excellent work!!! Donovan has a heart of gold 💛

    Holly Gragert Avatar Holly Gragert
    December 1, 2018

    positive review  Very fun to work with! You got energy, this man has the energy to make any shoot worth it! Very great guy and fun to work with! Highly recommend

    Chase Schilling Avatar Chase Schilling
    November 5, 2018

    positive review  Donovan was awesome to work with! He made our wedding experience fun and easy. I would work with him again no question about it. The videos he created for us are top notch. Donovan really paid attention to what we wanted and he really delivered!

    Laura Fehrer Avatar Laura Fehrer
    November 3, 2018

    positive review  My husband and I are sooo happy we chose Donovan to capture our special day! We've only seen our teaser video so far and we've watched it a million times! We CANNOT wait to watch the whole thing. Donovan was a blast to work with. He made our day better than it already was!

    Elise Swanson Avatar Elise Swanson
    October 30, 2018

    positive review  5 out of 5 stars, would recommend Twelve One Videograpy to anyone!! Having a videographer was something I knew I wanted for our wedding from the very beginning, and I’m SOO glad we chose Twelve One! Donovan and Meagan had so many ideas on the day of to make our video even more special. They made everyone feel comfortable and were so fun to work with. I’ve had so many compliments on our video because it makes everyone cry, happy tears of course! BEST PART—you start getting sneak peaks within days. If you’re thinking about possibly wanting a videographer, CHOOSE THEM. You will not regret it. THANK YOU for everything ❤️

    Erica Abbott Avatar Erica Abbott
    October 30, 2018

    positive review  I cannot say enough good things about Donovan and the work he does! He captures the most important parts of your big day and is a blast to work with! I’ve been watching the videos on repeat since I received them:) absolutely amazing!

    Holly Faas Avatar Holly Faas
    October 29, 2018

    positive review  Donovan and Meagan do a great job of fitting in with your crowd, which helps everyone be more relaxed and comfortable on what can potentially be a stressful day. I would highly recommend Twelve One!!

    Denise Weinzetl Pierce Avatar Denise Weinzetl Pierce
    October 23, 2018

    positive review  Amazing team! Very friendly!

    K Ann Bodecker Avatar K Ann Bodecker
    October 21, 2018

    positive review  Donovan and Meagan were so incredible to work with! I looked into a lot of different videographers and would not settle for anything but the best, which is why I chose Twelve One. The videos they put together are absolutely amazing and really capture all of the special moments of your day. They are laid back and so fun and make you feel comfortable. We have gotten so many compliments and are so thankful we chose them to film our day. It was perfect 😊

    Lauren Rolwes Avatar Lauren Rolwes
    October 16, 2018

    positive review  My husband and I searched for a long time trying to find the perfect videographer for our wedding day and we almost gave up on hiring one all together until we came across Twelve One Videography. Donovan is super easy to work with and so much fun. His wedding packages are also super affordable and the quality of the videos are amazing! We would definitely hire him again for future events.

    Felisha Rouw Avatar Felisha Rouw
    September 28, 2018

    positive review  We chose Twelve One Videography to do our wedding and let me tell you! We would choose them over and over again! Donovan was absolutely amazing he was so kind and easy going he listened to all of our ideas and was determined to make it happen! He went above and beyond our expectations and was so much fun to be around! He worked with our photographer to make the day absolutely perfect! He had our highlight video out in less than a week! and the footage that he captured and put together for us was amazing! We honestly will never be able to describe how incredibly grateful and thankful we are for having twelve one capture our day. If you are looking for a videographer this fun loving couple is the way to go! ❤️🙌💯

    Bre Mennenoh Avatar Bre Mennenoh
    September 27, 2018

    positive review  We got to know Donovan and Meagan over the year and a half that we were engaged and they truly are wonderful people. They came and spent the entire day with us on our wedding day and put together a same day edit for us. We showed the video at our reception and it had everyone in tears. We are so lucky that we have these videos to look back on and relive our perfect day.If you are looking for a videographer, look no further. These two are the perfect choice! 😊

    Lacey Alliger Avatar Lacey Alliger
    September 9, 2018

    positive review  I don’t even know where to begin with Donovan and Meagan! They were amazing to work with on our big day, but even before our big day Donovan was huge help in organizing and helping me feel comfortable and excited to meet him and his wife! Donovan and Meagan make a GREAT team and are so fun to work with!! Everyone immediately felt comfortable around them and shared laughs instantly with the Carboney’s. They were extremely professional throughout the day and had AMAZING ideas with what they wanted to capture. They were great at letting my husband and I feel all of our emotions and be in the moment, while they made sure to capture it and continued to let us live in the moment. My entire family fell in love with Donovan and Meagan, before we even saw their work!! Once we received the wedding teaser videos and our 6 minute video EVERYONE was in tears! We are so wrapped up in the day that we miss out on so much, we are so blessed that Donovan and Meagan didn’t miss a beat and didn’t miss out on anything to allow us to relive our special day, everyday if we want to! 💕 I can’t say enough good things about Donovan and Meagan, we are so blessed for all of the videos that we have now to hold on to forever, but also for our friendships that we have also gained! Hope to see you in the future at my sister’s wedding!! We love you guys! ❤️❤️

    Kaitlyn McMurray Avatar Kaitlyn McMurray
    August 25, 2018

    positive review  Cannot wait to see the video from Kaitlyn & Dustin’s wedding! You were everywhere getting footage! I hope you filmed that crazy blond that was dancing to Cotton eyed Joe!

    Kristi Lyn Jensen Avatar Kristi Lyn Jensen
    August 19, 2018

    positive review  We used Twelve One Videography for our wedding and it was the best decision ever! Donovan is awesome to work with and you can tell he really enjoys getting to know the couple & their families/friends! The videos he puts together are so beautiful and we have received tons of compliments on ours! I cannot say enough great things about Donovan and the work he does! If you are looking for a videographer, look no further!! Highly recommended!!

    Josie Larson Avatar Josie Larson
    August 18, 2018

    5 star review  Awesome couple!!!

    Jody Krebs- Kirgan Avatar Jody Krebs- Kirgan
    August 2, 2018

    5 star review  Donavon and Megan are GREAT!!!! I am so overly pleased with how my wedding day went!

    Lexie Nelson Avatar Lexie Nelson
    August 1, 2018

    5 star review  We cannot rave enough over how great Donovan was to work with from beginning to end! Donovan and I (the bride) chatted several times over the phone before our big day. Having Twelve One there to capture all the great moments of our day made it so special to us. We are blown away by the final product(s) we have seen! Donovan was a breeze to work with and so fun! If you want a videographer for sure call Twelve One up and BOOK NOW! Thank you for making our day so fun, stress free, and capturing ALL the moments! -P&D

    Paige Fitzsimons Avatar Paige Fitzsimons
    July 30, 2018

    positive review  As a photographer shooting weddings , we occasionally are paired with a videographer , I have to say I would be more then joyed to be paired with these two every wedding I shoot ... the way they handle themselves to the product they produce everything is outstanding

    Troy Schroeder Avatar Troy Schroeder
    July 29, 2018

    5 star review  had the pleasure of working with Donovan at a wedding. He was fantastic to work with! I would recommend!

    Christine Reitan Myers Avatar Christine Reitan Myers
    July 24, 2018

    5 star review  We were so blessed to have them at our place! What a wonderful couple! I will give their name to everyone! Loved the pictures and video!

    Debbie Sedrel Avatar Debbie Sedrel
    July 18, 2018

    5 star review  Hands down - FIVE STARS. This was the BEST choice I made in wedding planning. I went back and forth for so long wondering whether a videographer was a necessity. Let me tell you, it is! 🙂 Photography is great but it cannot capture the feeling of the day like videography can. I’ve worked with multiple videographers being to/in other weddings and these two are the best I’ve seen! They truly added to our day. They made us laugh all day long. We were so comfortable with them from the start. Donovan and Meagan are so genuine and CREATIVE! If you are at all considering a videographer, I would highly recommend these two. It was my best decision and I’m so happy I chose them!

    Randi Marie Avatar Randi Marie
    July 14, 2018

    5 star review  Five stars doesn’t do justice for Twelve One Videography. Donovan and Meagan with were nothing short of amazing and they truly became a part of the family as they captured all the special memories of our big day. The videos they created are beyond beautiful and far exceeded what I had hoped for. I will forever treasure the memories they captured. Thank you so much Donovan and Meagan!!

    Jill Spoelstra Avatar Jill Spoelstra
    July 13, 2018

    5 star review  Absolutely amazing to work with, did everything possible to make the best video for the bride and the groom, his work speaks for itself, check it out, and I would recommend booking upon availability!

    Drew Otto Avatar Drew Otto
    July 8, 2018

    5 star review  Donovan and Meagan are fantastic! They filmed our wedding in May in 96 degree weather with smiles on their faces! Everyone complimented how fun and friendly they were! Our video clip is so beautiful. We have had so many compliments on it and can not wait to see the full day! We love Twelve One Videography!

    Tara Ferrel Avatar Tara Ferrel
    July 1, 2018

    5 star review  Donovan and Meagan are simply amazing. They embody professionalism, creativity, clear communication, contribution and impeccable delivery on their work. I will use them for all of my videography needs. �

    Sherri Hall Goering Avatar Sherri Hall Goering
    June 13, 2018

    5 star review  Where to begin with Donovan and Meagan?! My husband and I tried to find the way to explain how happy we were with the video and neither of us could really find words. They provided us with a lifetime of memories in a way that neither of us could have imagined. They were truly incredible to work with. They brought a light to the day by making us laugh, and treating us like lifelong friends. They kept calm, and kept us calm. They were amazing to work with and I don't think that I will ever be done saying wonderful things about them. Donovan is a true artist and his work is amazing. Thank you for everything that you two have done. We are forever in awe of our video and can't can't can't can't thank you enough! <3 the Welty's

    Kayla Welty Avatar Kayla Welty
    May 18, 2018

    5 star review  I'm a licensed pastor and do about 20-plus weddings a year and what I saw from this absolutely blew me away if you have any doubts about who to hand over your business to I highly recommend this individual

    Gary Follmann Avatar Gary Follmann
    May 13, 2018

    5 star review  What an amazing company! Fun to work with, helpful, kind, and dedicated to making the most amazing footage for the clients! Definitively happy to recommend wedding clients to this company! The end product was gorgeous!

    Lori L Mckinney Avatar Lori L Mckinney
    March 6, 2018

    5 star review  Twelve one videography did our wedding video and they were AMAZING!! Donovan was super friendly, professional and worked great alongside our photographer to get the best shots. He made sure to ask questions before the wedding to get to know us and the personal touches we wanted included in our filming. We absolutely LOVE our video from our big day and would 100% recommend twelve on videography to everyone!

    Kelsey Claussen Avatar Kelsey Claussen
    November 18, 2017

    5 star review  If you are even on the fence about hiring a videographer- DO IT! And book Twelve One! I am so happy my husband and I were lucky enough to have them capture our beautiful wedding day. We were very on the fence about booking a videographer after already spending the money on a great photographer, but after watching other wedding videos we finally decided to go for it, and we have absolutely no regrets!! Money well spent! Donovan produces such great work at such affordable prices. We have zero bad words for him and his wife Meagan, they are both amazing, and we can't thank them enough for the amazing videos we will have and watch forever. Definitely worth more than 5 stars! 🙂

    Haley Halverson Avatar Haley Halverson
    November 11, 2017

    5 star review  I had the pleasure of working side by side Donovon and his wife yesterday. Myself, being a professional photographer in the wedding industry for almost 10yrs, I've worked side by side many videographers. These two were hands down the best! It was very obvious that they are true professionals- they have a gift with people and what they do! I can't wait to see their finished product! Thank you for making it a pleasure to work side by side for an amazing couple!

    Katie Arickx Avatar Katie Arickx
    October 29, 2017

    5 star review  I'm so incredibly happy with my wedding video from Twelve One Videography! Outside of the amazing video, I was pleased with the communication before and during our wedding as well as the pricing for our package. I think, if anything, they need to charge more for the talent they bring to this industry. We also got our sneak peek within a week and our fully edited video within a month of our wedding. I highly, HIGHLY recommend Twelve One for wedding videography! If you are considering, do not think twice!

    Katy Heineman Avatar Katy Heineman
    September 17, 2017

    5 star review  Our day would not have been the same without Donovon! Very professional yet fun and so easy to work with. Every bride fears they will miss big moments, but now I get to relive so many memories for the rest of my life! He worked amazingly with the rest of the crew and turn around was incredible! Couldn't be more happy and impressed!

    Nicole Meyer Avatar Nicole Meyer
    September 17, 2017

    5 star review  If you want someone who is truly dedicated to your day, Donovan is the guy! He was there for our wedding even when his wife had just had a baby! Donovan was absolutely amazing on our wedding day! He is so easy to get along with, and makes everything fun! We got 3 videos from him within a week of our wedding and they were so beautifully done! I promise you, you won't regret booking him for your special day! I will cherish these videos for years �

    Samantha Jerkovich Avatar Samantha Jerkovich
    September 2, 2017

    5 star review  In the beginning my husband and I were bouncing back and forth on a videographer. I went to a wedding and saw Donovan's work and I knew I wanted him to video our wedding. When my fiancé at the time was out in the field for training I went ahead and booked hoping not to receive to much back lash. He was skeptical the entire time and didn't understand the point of having a photographer and a videographer. When the night was finished all he said was, I am glad we did that. I can't wait to see the video. We received the teaser video the very next day and both fell in love. A few days later we received the highlight video. We will defiantly be getting the full video. Donovan was amazing to work with and we wouldn't recommend anyone else but, Twelve One and Donovan. We will be watching our videos for years to come. Thank you for everything Donovan and Twelve One Videography.

    Ashley Jackson McCoy Avatar Ashley Jackson McCoy
    August 25, 2017

    5 star review  When people told me that your wedding day will fly by, they were not lying! The day after our wedding, all my husband and I wanted to do was look at anything from our amazing day. Twelve One posted little teasers and highlight videos so fast (that first week!) and we we beyond excited and happy to be able to watch those memories. Donovan and his wife were absolutely amazing too! They were so nice and so much fun and captured our day perfectly! � We could not be happier with our videos and are so glad we decided to get a videographer. Our budget was limited so we were on the fence about hiring one. Luckily Twelve One was affordable for us. I'm so very thankful we booked them!! We will treasure our video forever � I truly cannot thank you Twelve One Videography enough!!

    Chelsey Westerman Avatar Chelsey Westerman
    August 22, 2017

    5 star review  My husband and I booked Twelve One Videography for our wedding on July 15th, 2017 and we have zero regrets! We were hesitant to book a videographer because of our budget, and we are beyond grateful that we chose to have one and Twelve One was available. Our wedding day and night FLEW by and there were so many things that we felt like we missed. It was such a relief to realize that we don't need to worry because our day was captured for us through video! Donovan and Meagan make an awesome team! They worked so wonderfully with our photographer. They were respectable to everyone they came across and I felt so comfortable around them. We don't have anything but kind words to say about Twelve One Videography and we will forever be grateful for the videos that are created for us. Don't hesitate to book them - we had nothing short of a perfect experience with this company. 🙂

    Vanessa Young Avatar Vanessa Young
    July 28, 2017

    5 star review  I don't even know where to begin... Donovan and Meagan are AMAZING, WONDERFUL, CREATIVE, and so KIND. My husband and I had a small budget for our wedding, I was indecisive about having a videographer or not, finally 6 months before the wedding we decided to go for it and booked with Twelve One. If I could do it all over I would have made the SAME decision. It is worth every single penny! The day after the wedding my husband and I sat trying to replay and remember the day before and we couldn't! I am SO thankful we had Twelve One to capture all the moments so that we can remember our wedding day forever. These two are so easy to work with and truly are incredibly talented. Brides- if you are on the fence about having a videographer at your wedding, go for it! You will NOT regret it! And book with Twelve One Videography. Thank you Donovan and Meagan for being there for us on our wedding day and for the amazing video! <3

    Kylie Bales Avatar Kylie Bales
    July 18, 2017

    5 star review  I added videography last minute for our wedding and it was one of the best decisions! The teaser video is great and I can't wait the rest!

    Laura Ann Avatar Laura Ann
    July 3, 2017

    5 star review  I can't thank Donovan and Meagan enough for capturing so many special moments on our wedding day and putting them into such a beautiful video that will be treasured forever. They were super easy to work with and were even able to make someone as reserved as myself feel comfortable in front of the camera. Highly recommend them! (PS- They went above and beyond and even made the bed and cleaned up the hotel room when the housekeeper at the hotel didn't clean the room in time for the bridal party to get ready!)

    Melissa Grundmeier Avatar Melissa Grundmeier
    June 30, 2017

    5 star review  This company was just at my sister's wedding this past weekend and they were AMAZING! So friendly and had such good ideas! Will definitely recommend them to everyone I know and will use them if I ever get married!

    Allie Noelle Avatar Allie Noelle
    June 26, 2017

    5 star review  As many of you know, your wedding day goes by way too quickly, and you will miss some much of it! This was the case for us this past weekend anyways! This morning as I view our video from the day that Twelve One has created I find myself in tears! All those precious moments that I thought I had missed were right there for my viewing. Every. Single. Moment. Words cannot express our gratitude! We will forever cherish this keepsake! Donovan and Meagan, you guys are simply the best!! �

    MaKenzie Lynn Roberts Avatar MaKenzie Lynn Roberts
    June 23, 2017

    5 star review  These two videographers are rockstars! They were absolutely wonderful in capturing my baby sisters big day and were so great to work with! So polite and professional yet very Personal!! Although I've only seen 60 seconds so far of the footage they captured, I am positive it will All be breathtaking !! Thank you for being there to capture those precious moments for my sister and new brother !!! 😊

    Keisha Lobberecht Avatar Keisha Lobberecht
    June 20, 2017

    5 star review  Being a photographer and hearing "hey there's going to be a videographer here" gets me thinking great.. how many times are they going to be in my shot? Well I shouldn't be so quick to judge! Donovan and his partner Meagan were super friendly the moment we walked through door, energetic and very polite and we're awesome to work with. They were full of ideas and made the best of them! I highly recommend these two!

    Lane Wells Avatar Lane Wells
    June 20, 2017

    5 star review  I love our videos!! I can't stop watching them!! Donavan was great to work with and made things fun.I am so glad we choose Twelve One Videography!!

    Mallory Jamison Avatar Mallory Jamison
    June 14, 2017

    5 star review  You are so amazing...meeting you and seeing the work that you do is just amazing!

    Marta Ann Rouse Avatar Marta Ann Rouse
    June 6, 2017

    5 star review  Wow wow wow!! I honestly can't put into words how amazing it was to have Donovan and Meagan there on our special day!! They were so wonderful to work with and we would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for videography for a wedding or any special event! They were professional, yet fun- and worked great with our photographer also, which was so great! Thank you guys for everything, I can't wait to see the finished product!!! You're so so great! If we ever need videography for any other event, you'll absolutely be our first call!! Thank you thank you!!!!

    Carly Pedelty Avatar Carly Pedelty
    April 30, 2017

    5 star review  Fantastic results and quality with our videos. Donovan and Meagan were great to work with. We have already referred them to our family members. Thanks you so much Twelve One Vid!!!!!!

    James Cliber Avatar James Cliber
    April 14, 2017

    5 star review  Donovan made an awesome video of the opening of my restaurant! Very cool shots and super clear and bright looking! Would definitely recommend him to anyone!

    Jennifer Noelle DuBay Avatar Jennifer Noelle DuBay
    April 14, 2017

    5 star review  Donovan & Meagan are such an amazing team. They went above & beyond to capture every detail of our wedding. They are very professional & are so easy to work with. Their creativity is one of a kind & the videos were even better then we could have ever imagined. I highly recommend them for any event & look forward to working with them for other occasions.

    Jena Rae Molone Avatar Jena Rae Molone
    April 14, 2017

    5 star review  I highly recommend Twelve One Videography! Donovan is so good at capturing special moments and then creating something beautiful on video! He's also very fun and laid back!

    Mandy Mae Lee Avatar Mandy Mae Lee
    April 14, 2017

    5 star review  Donovan was incredibly friendly and was really flexible in working with the photographer. He had so many great ideas and communicated them clearly! I would highly recommend him!

    Gabi Glover Avatar Gabi Glover
    March 5, 2017