• 5 star review  Donovan & Meagan are such an amazing team. They went above & beyond to capture every detail of our wedding. They are very professional & are so easy to work with. Their creativity is one of a kind & the videos were even better then we could have ever imagined. I highly recommend them for any event & look forward to working with them for other occasions.

    thumb Jena Rae Molone
    4/14/2017

    5 star review  I love our videos!! I can't stop watching them!! Donavan was great to work with and made things fun.I am so glad we choose Twelve One Videography!!

    thumb Mallory Jamison
    6/14/2017

    5 star review  When people told me that your wedding day will fly by, they were not lying! The day after our wedding, all my husband and I wanted to do was look at anything from our amazing day. Twelve One posted little teasers and highlight videos so fast (that first week!) and we we beyond excited and happy to be able to watch those memories. Donovan and his wife were absolutely amazing too! They were so nice and so much fun and captured our day perfectly! � We could not be happier with our videos and are so glad we decided to get a videographer. Our budget was limited so we were on the fence about hiring one. Luckily Twelve One was affordable for us. I'm so very thankful we booked them!! We will treasure our video forever � I truly cannot thank you Twelve One Videography enough!!

    thumb Chelsey Westerman
    8/22/2017

    5 star review  I added videography last minute for our wedding and it was one of the best decisions! The teaser video is great and I can't wait the rest!

    thumb Laura Ann
    7/03/2017

    My husband and I are sooo happy we chose Donovan to capture our special day! We've only seen our teaser video so far and we've watched it a million times! We CANNOT wait to watch the whole thing. Donovan was a blast to work with. He made our day better than it already was!

    thumb Elise Swanson
    10/30/2018

    5 star review  Donovan was incredibly friendly and was really flexible in working with the photographer. He had so many great ideas and communicated them clearly! I would highly recommend him!

    thumb Gabi Glover
    3/05/2017

    Very fun to work with! You got energy, this man has the energy to make any shoot worth it! Very great guy and fun to work with! Highly recommend

    thumb Chase Schilling
    11/05/2018

    As a photographer shooting weddings , we occasionally are paired with a videographer , I have to say I would be more then joyed to be paired with these two every wedding I shoot ... the way they handle themselves to the product they produce everything is outstanding

    thumb Troy Schroeder
    7/29/2018

    5 star review  Our day would not have been the same without Donovon! Very professional yet fun and so easy to work with. Every bride fears they will miss big moments, but now I get to relive so many memories for the rest of my life! He worked amazingly with the rest of the crew and turn around was incredible! Couldn't be more happy and impressed!

    thumb Nicole Meyer
    9/17/2017

    5 star review  If you want someone who is truly dedicated to your day, Donovan is the guy! He was there for our wedding even when his wife had just had a baby! Donovan was absolutely amazing on our wedding day! He is so easy to get along with, and makes everything fun! We got 3 videos from him within a week of our wedding and they were so beautifully done! I promise you, you won't regret booking him for your special day! I will cherish these videos for years �

    thumb Samantha Jerkovich
    9/02/2017

    We got to know Donovan and Meagan over the year and a half that we were engaged and they truly are wonderful people. They came and spent the entire day with us on our wedding day and put together a same day edit for us. We showed the video at our reception and it had everyone in tears. We are so lucky that we have these videos to look back on and relive our perfect day. If you are looking for a videographer, look no further. These two are the perfect choice! 😊

    thumb Lacey Alliger
    9/09/2018

    5 star review  Hands down - FIVE STARS. This was the BEST choice I made in wedding planning. I went back and forth for so long wondering whether a videographer was a necessity. Let me tell you, it is! 🙂 Photography is great but it cannot capture the feeling of the day like videography can. I’ve worked with multiple videographers being to/in other weddings and these two are the best I’ve seen! They truly added to our day. They made us laugh all day long. We were so comfortable with them from the start. Donovan and Meagan are so genuine and CREATIVE! If you are at all considering a videographer, I would highly recommend these two. It was my best decision and I’m so happy I chose them!

    thumb Randi Marie
    7/14/2018

    5 star review  We cannot rave enough over how great Donovan was to work with from beginning to end! Donovan and I (the bride) chatted several times over the phone before our big day. Having Twelve One there to capture all the great moments of our day made it so special to us. We are blown away by the final product(s) we have seen! Donovan was a breeze to work with and so fun! If you want a videographer for sure call Twelve One up and BOOK NOW! Thank you for making our day so fun, stress free, and capturing ALL the moments! -P&D

    thumb Paige Fitzsimons
    7/30/2018

    5 star review  Donovan and Meagan are simply amazing. They embody professionalism, creativity, clear communication, contribution and impeccable delivery on their work. I will use them for all of my videography needs. �

    thumb Sherri Hall Goering
    6/13/2018

    Cannot wait to see the video from Kaitlyn & Dustin’s wedding! You were everywhere getting footage! I hope you filmed that crazy blond that was dancing to Cotton eyed Joe!

    thumb Kristi Lyn Jensen
    8/19/2018

    5 star review  This company was just at my sister's wedding this past weekend and they were AMAZING! So friendly and had such good ideas! Will definitely recommend them to everyone I know and will use them if I ever get married!

    thumb Allie Noelle
    6/26/2017

    Donovan was awesome to work with! He made our wedding experience fun and easy. I would work with him again no question about it. The videos he created for us are top notch. Donovan really paid attention to what we wanted and he really delivered!

    thumb Laura Fehrer
    11/03/2018

    5 star review  In the beginning my husband and I were bouncing back and forth on a videographer. I went to a wedding and saw Donovan's work and I knew I wanted him to video our wedding. When my fiancé at the time was out in the field for training I went ahead and booked hoping not to receive to much back lash. He was skeptical the entire time and didn't understand the point of having a photographer and a videographer. When the night was finished all he said was, I am glad we did that. I can't wait to see the video. We received the teaser video the very next day and both fell in love. A few days later we received the highlight video. We will defiantly be getting the full video. Donovan was amazing to work with and we wouldn't recommend anyone else but, Twelve One and Donovan. We will be watching our videos for years to come. Thank you for everything Donovan and Twelve One Videography.

    thumb Ashley Jackson McCoy
    8/25/2017

    5 star review  These two videographers are rockstars! They were absolutely wonderful in capturing my baby sisters big day and were so great to work with! So polite and professional yet very Personal!! Although I've only seen 60 seconds so far of the footage they captured, I am positive it will All be breathtaking !! Thank you for being there to capture those precious moments for my sister and new brother !!! 😊

    thumb Keisha Lobberecht
    6/20/2017

    5 star review  Fantastic results and quality with our videos. Donovan and Meagan were great to work with. We have already referred them to our family members. Thanks you so much Twelve One Vid!!!!!!

    thumb James Cliber
    4/14/2017

    5 star review  My husband and I booked Twelve One Videography for our wedding on July 15th, 2017 and we have zero regrets! We were hesitant to book a videographer because of our budget, and we are beyond grateful that we chose to have one and Twelve One was available. Our wedding day and night FLEW by and there were so many things that we felt like we missed. It was such a relief to realize that we don't need to worry because our day was captured for us through video! Donovan and Meagan make an awesome team! They worked so wonderfully with our photographer. They were respectable to everyone they came across and I felt so comfortable around them. We don't have anything but kind words to say about Twelve One Videography and we will forever be grateful for the videos that are created for us. Don't hesitate to book them - we had nothing short of a perfect experience with this company. 🙂

    thumb Vanessa Young
    7/28/2017

    5 star review  We were so blessed to have them at our place! What a wonderful couple! I will give their name to everyone! Loved the pictures and video!

    thumb Debbie Sedrel
    7/18/2018

    We chose Twelve One Videography to do our wedding and let me tell you! We would choose them over and over again! Donovan was absolutely amazing he was so kind and easy going he listened to all of our ideas and was determined to make it happen! He went above and beyond our expectations and was so much fun to be around! He worked with our photographer to make the day absolutely perfect! He had our highlight video out in less than a week! and the footage that he captured and put together for us was amazing! We honestly will never be able to describe how incredibly grateful and thankful we are for having twelve one capture our day. If you are looking for a videographer this fun loving couple is the way to go! ❤️🙌💯

    thumb Bre Mennenoh
    9/27/2018

    5 star review  Twelve one videography did our wedding video and they were AMAZING!! Donovan was super friendly, professional and worked great alongside our photographer to get the best shots. He made sure to ask questions before the wedding to get to know us and the personal touches we wanted included in our filming. We absolutely LOVE our video from our big day and would 100% recommend twelve on videography to everyone!

    thumb Kelsey Claussen
    11/18/2017

    5 star review  Donovan and Meagan are fantastic! They filmed our wedding in May in 96 degree weather with smiles on their faces! Everyone complimented how fun and friendly they were! Our video clip is so beautiful. We have had so many compliments on it and can not wait to see the full day! We love Twelve One Videography!

    thumb Tara Ferrel
    7/01/2018

    We used Twelve One Videography for our wedding and it was the best decision ever! Donovan is awesome to work with and you can tell he really enjoys getting to know the couple & their families/friends! The videos he puts together are so beautiful and we have received tons of compliments on ours! I cannot say enough great things about Donovan and the work he does! If you are looking for a videographer, look no further!! Highly recommended!!

    thumb Josie Larson
    8/18/2018

    5 star review  I had the pleasure of working side by side Donovon and his wife yesterday. Myself, being a professional photographer in the wedding industry for almost 10yrs, I've worked side by side many videographers. These two were hands down the best! It was very obvious that they are true professionals- they have a gift with people and what they do! I can't wait to see their finished product! Thank you for making it a pleasure to work side by side for an amazing couple!

    thumb Katie Arickx
    10/29/2017

    5 star review  I can't thank Donovan and Meagan enough for capturing so many special moments on our wedding day and putting them into such a beautiful video that will be treasured forever. They were super easy to work with and were even able to make someone as reserved as myself feel comfortable in front of the camera. Highly recommend them! (PS- They went above and beyond and even made the bed and cleaned up the hotel room when the housekeeper at the hotel didn't clean the room in time for the bridal party to get ready!)

    thumb Melissa Grundmeier
    6/30/2017

    5 star review  I'm so incredibly happy with my wedding video from Twelve One Videography! Outside of the amazing video, I was pleased with the communication before and during our wedding as well as the pricing for our package. I think, if anything, they need to charge more for the talent they bring to this industry. We also got our sneak peek within a week and our fully edited video within a month of our wedding. I highly, HIGHLY recommend Twelve One for wedding videography! If you are considering, do not think twice!

    thumb Katy Heineman
    9/17/2017

    I don’t even know where to begin with Donovan and Meagan! They were amazing to work with on our big day, but even before our big day Donovan was huge help in organizing and helping me feel comfortable and excited to meet him and his wife! Donovan and Meagan make a GREAT team and are so fun to work with!! Everyone immediately felt comfortable around them and shared laughs instantly with the Carboney’s. They were extremely professional throughout the day and had AMAZING ideas with what they wanted to capture. They were great at letting my husband and I feel all of our emotions and be in the moment, while they made sure to capture it and continued to let us live in the moment. My entire family fell in love with Donovan and Meagan, before we even saw their work!! Once we received the wedding teaser videos and our 6 minute video EVERYONE was in tears! We are so wrapped up in the day that we miss out on so much, we are so blessed that Donovan and Meagan didn’t miss a beat and didn’t miss out on anything to allow us to relive our special day, everyday if we want to! 💕 I can’t say enough good things about Donovan and Meagan, we are so blessed for all of the videos that we have now to hold on to forever, but also for our friendships that we have also gained! Hope to see you in the future at my sister’s wedding!! We love you guys! ❤️❤️

    thumb Kaitlyn McMurray
    8/25/2018

    5 star review  Awesome couple!!!

    thumb Jody Krebs- Kirgan
    8/02/2018

    5 star review  Donavon and Megan are GREAT!!!! I am so overly pleased with how my wedding day went!

    thumb Lexie Nelson
    8/01/2018

    5 out of 5 stars, would recommend Twelve One Videograpy to anyone!! Having a videographer was something I knew I wanted for our wedding from the very beginning, and I’m SOO glad we chose Twelve One! Donovan and Meagan had so many ideas on the day of to make our video even more special. They made everyone feel comfortable and were so fun to work with. I’ve had so many compliments on our video because it makes everyone cry, happy tears of course! BEST PART—you start getting sneak peaks within days. If you’re thinking about possibly wanting a videographer, CHOOSE THEM. You will not regret it. THANK YOU for everything ❤️

    thumb Erica Abbott
    10/30/2018

    5 star review  As many of you know, your wedding day goes by way too quickly, and you will miss some much of it! This was the case for us this past weekend anyways! This morning as I view our video from the day that Twelve One has created I find myself in tears! All those precious moments that I thought I had missed were right there for my viewing. Every. Single. Moment. Words cannot express our gratitude! We will forever cherish this keepsake! Donovan and Meagan, you guys are simply the best!! �

    thumb MaKenzie Lynn Roberts
    6/23/2017

    5 star review  I highly recommend Twelve One Videography! Donovan is so good at capturing special moments and then creating something beautiful on video! He's also very fun and laid back!

    thumb Mandy Mae Lee
    4/14/2017

    My husband and I searched for a long time trying to find the perfect videographer for our wedding day and we almost gave up on hiring one all together until we came across Twelve One Videography. Donovan is super easy to work with and so much fun. His wedding packages are also super affordable and the quality of the videos are amazing! We would definitely hire him again for future events.

    thumb Felisha Rouw
    9/28/2018

    5 star review  I don't even know where to begin... Donovan and Meagan are AMAZING, WONDERFUL, CREATIVE, and so KIND. My husband and I had a small budget for our wedding, I was indecisive about having a videographer or not, finally 6 months before the wedding we decided to go for it and booked with Twelve One. If I could do it all over I would have made the SAME decision. It is worth every single penny! The day after the wedding my husband and I sat trying to replay and remember the day before and we couldn't! I am SO thankful we had Twelve One to capture all the moments so that we can remember our wedding day forever. These two are so easy to work with and truly are incredibly talented. Brides- if you are on the fence about having a videographer at your wedding, go for it! You will NOT regret it! And book with Twelve One Videography. Thank you Donovan and Meagan for being there for us on our wedding day and for the amazing video! <3

    thumb Kylie Bales
    7/18/2017

    Amazing team! Very friendly!

    thumb K Ann Bodecker
    10/21/2018

    5 star review  Five stars doesn’t do justice for Twelve One Videography. Donovan and Meagan with were nothing short of amazing and they truly became a part of the family as they captured all the special memories of our big day. The videos they created are beyond beautiful and far exceeded what I had hoped for. I will forever treasure the memories they captured. Thank you so much Donovan and Meagan!!

    thumb Jill Spoelstra
    7/13/2018

    5 star review  Absolutely amazing to work with, did everything possible to make the best video for the bride and the groom, his work speaks for itself, check it out, and I would recommend booking upon availability!

    thumb Drew Otto
    7/08/2018

    5 star review  Where to begin with Donovan and Meagan?! My husband and I tried to find the way to explain how happy we were with the video and neither of us could really find words. They provided us with a lifetime of memories in a way that neither of us could have imagined. They were truly incredible to work with. They brought a light to the day by making us laugh, and treating us like lifelong friends. They kept calm, and kept us calm. They were amazing to work with and I don't think that I will ever be done saying wonderful things about them. Donovan is a true artist and his work is amazing. Thank you for everything that you two have done. We are forever in awe of our video and can't can't can't can't thank you enough! <3 the Welty's

    thumb Kayla Welty
    5/18/2018

    I cannot say enough good things about Donovan and the work he does! He captures the most important parts of your big day and is a blast to work with! I’ve been watching the videos on repeat since I received them:) absolutely amazing!

    thumb Holly Faas
    10/29/2018

    5 star review  What an amazing company! Fun to work with, helpful, kind, and dedicated to making the most amazing footage for the clients! Definitively happy to recommend wedding clients to this company! The end product was gorgeous!

    thumb Lori L Mckinney
    3/06/2018

    Donovan and Meagan do a great job of fitting in with your crowd, which helps everyone be more relaxed and comfortable on what can potentially be a stressful day. I would highly recommend Twelve One!!

    thumb Denise Weinzetl Pierce
    10/23/2018

    5 star review  I'm a licensed pastor and do about 20-plus weddings a year and what I saw from this absolutely blew me away if you have any doubts about who to hand over your business to I highly recommend this individual

    thumb Gary Follmann
    5/13/2018

    5 star review  Being a photographer and hearing "hey there's going to be a videographer here" gets me thinking great.. how many times are they going to be in my shot? Well I shouldn't be so quick to judge! Donovan and his partner Meagan were super friendly the moment we walked through door, energetic and very polite and we're awesome to work with. They were full of ideas and made the best of them! I highly recommend these two!

    thumb Lane Wells
    6/20/2017

    5 star review  Donovan made an awesome video of the opening of my restaurant! Very cool shots and super clear and bright looking! Would definitely recommend him to anyone!

    thumb Jennifer Noelle DuBay
    4/14/2017

    5 star review  You are so amazing...meeting you and seeing the work that you do is just amazing!

    thumb Marta Ann Rouse
    6/06/2017

    Donovan and Meagan were so incredible to work with! I looked into a lot of different videographers and would not settle for anything but the best, which is why I chose Twelve One. The videos they put together are absolutely amazing and really capture all of the special moments of your day. They are laid back and so fun and make you feel comfortable. We have gotten so many compliments and are so thankful we chose them to film our day. It was perfect 😊

    thumb Lauren Rolwes
    10/16/2018

    5 star review  had the pleasure of working with Donovan at a wedding. He was fantastic to work with! I would recommend!

    thumb Christine Reitan Myers
    7/24/2018

    5 star review  If you are even on the fence about hiring a videographer- DO IT! And book Twelve One! I am so happy my husband and I were lucky enough to have them capture our beautiful wedding day. We were very on the fence about booking a videographer after already spending the money on a great photographer, but after watching other wedding videos we finally decided to go for it, and we have absolutely no regrets!! Money well spent! Donovan produces such great work at such affordable prices. We have zero bad words for him and his wife Meagan, they are both amazing, and we can't thank them enough for the amazing videos we will have and watch forever. Definitely worth more than 5 stars! 🙂

    thumb Haley Halverson
    11/11/2017

    5 star review  Wow wow wow!! I honestly can't put into words how amazing it was to have Donovan and Meagan there on our special day!! They were so wonderful to work with and we would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for videography for a wedding or any special event! They were professional, yet fun- and worked great with our photographer also, which was so great! Thank you guys for everything, I can't wait to see the finished product!!! You're so so great! If we ever need videography for any other event, you'll absolutely be our first call!! Thank you thank you!!!!

    thumb Carly Pedelty
    4/30/2017